a division of Macmillan, founded in 2014 with a simple philosophy: publish a relatively small number of titles so that each book could be supported by an extraordinary amount of editorial attention, marketing, and publicity. Founded by publishing veteran Bob Miller, President and Publisher, known for starting and running Hyperion Books for Disney for 18 years, Flatiron Books has published seventy-two New York Times bestsellers in our first eight years, including 14 #1 bestsellers. Flatiron has published non-fiction by such authors as Oprah Winfrey, President Joe Biden, James Comey, Dr. Michael Greger, Jamie Oliver, Ashley C. Ford, Tarana Burke, and Brad Meltzer, and fiction by such authors as Leigh Bardugo, Jane Harper, S.A. Cosby, Alice Feeney, Charlotte McConaghy, Xochitl Gonzalez, Stephanie Garber and Melissa Albert.

عرض النتيجة الوحيدة